Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morrisville

1 rating

Bit inexperienced, don?t want to name anyone. I showed the pic of the haircut I wanted and it came out totally different. So lil disappointed

5 rating

Nice atmosphere and nice haircut. It was great experience. Thanks

5 rating

Great experience. Fast service and friendly staff.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

1
Ripon C. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Bit inexperienced, don?t want to name anyone. I showed the pic of the haircut I wanted and it came o"

5
AYDIN S. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Nice atmosphere and nice haircut. It was great experience. Thanks"

5
Allan V. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Fast service and friendly staff."

5
Suresh R. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Great, friendly and professional!! I came near closing time but Heather was still enthusistic and di"

5
NCGreg S. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Great service, friendly staff, I?m a new customer that will be returning for sure."

1
Kavi R. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Was not happy with the haircut. Came for Layer cut and no where it looks like layer cut. It was my f"

5
Aiyappa B. | September 27, 2019 Google

"I really liked my hair cut and the experience at this place."

5
Kaushik V. | September 25, 2019 Google

"I got a best hair cut so far in 2 years. I was really satisfied with my new hair cut, they knew what"

4
Dhruva K. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Awesome job by the stylist..."

5
Lane P. | September 22, 2019 Facebook

"Kathryn did a wonderful job on my hair. Super personable and kind."