Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morrisville

5 rating

Excellent team. You will love to get a haircut here. I will be coming back to this place. Keep up good work.

5 rating

Took our boys here and Sydney did an awesome job. Will be coming back. We have tried most of the places around town and haven?t found much consistency. Thank you Sydney!

5 rating

Laurie was recommended to us and didn?t disappoint! She gave my 2 girls and boy probably the best cuts they?ve ever had. On top of that, she was very nice and super gentle. We will be returning, thank you!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

5
nani a. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Excellent team. You will love to get a haircut here. I will be coming back to this place. Keep up go"

5
Vaughn H. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Took our boys here and Sydney did an awesome job. Will be coming back. We have tried most of the pla"

5
Julie H. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Laurie was recommended to us and didn?t disappoint! She gave my 2 girls and boy probably the best cu"

2
Joshua C. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Laurie is good for men?s fades. I mistakenly didn?t wait for her today and got a TERRIBLE ?low fade?"

4
Anil S. | October 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XwvIScZbAbJgEkF0OHq6Vg?hrid=IhPDmvYHm2kRzVk5FaPCvw"

5
Jack M. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Extremely professional and welcoming staff"

5
Mudit D. | October 27, 2019 Google

"I?ve been here twice for my haircut and have walked away pretty happy with my experiences.. Besides "

5
Michael K. | October 24, 2019 Google

"First time visiting Sports Clips. Kathryn and staff way more professional than what I'm used to at m"

5
Mindy M. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Very satisfied! The staff was welcoming friendly. We will definitely return the"

1
Ripon C. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Bit inexperienced, don?t want to name anyone. I showed the pic of the haircut I wanted and it came o"