Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morrisville

5 rating

Professional... that is the only word I can use to describe my experience. Kathryn was went above and beyond even tho I dont have much preference on how my hair is cut.

5 rating

Sydney was my stylist, and she was great! I only want her doing my hair from now on!

5 rating

Sydney did a great job!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Devin S. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Professional... that is the only word I can use to describe my experience. Kathryn was went above an"

5
Nick S. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Sydney was my stylist, and she was great! I only want her doing my hair from now on!"

5
Visesh P. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Sydney did a great job!"

5
Steven C. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Was greeted and seated quickly. Friendly stylist. She enjoyed her work. It was a very pleasant exper"

5
Patrick Y. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Great experience!"

5
Anup V. | March 2, 2019 Google

"I just got back from this location for the first time..I feel the need to drop this review because i"

5
Paul D. | February 28, 2019 Google

"The girl cutting my hair was great; good conversation, talking sports, good haircut, happy to keep g"

5
Tony S. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Heather is the best!"

5
naveen v. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Awesome place"

5
Will S. | February 12, 2019 Google

"The young lady who helped me yesterday was so nice! She was personable and had so many great convers"