Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morrisville

5 rating

Amelia baker does the best job and I am always leaving with a smile on my face, she keeps my confidence boosted and I will never get my hair cut by somebody else. She deserves to be recognized for her talent.

5 rating
  • 10/13/20
  • Jacqueline W. Google

Very clean and efficient

1 rating

Maybe she wasn't listening, but a layered cut with scissors is not a #4. I thought she was going to trim the neck....nope she went straight up past the crown on the first pass! All down hill from there. I paid and tipped her anyway as everyone is hurting from the shutdowns. Had to go to another shop. They tried to fix it, but we had to chop it all off!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 135 Client reviews

5
addison j. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Amelia baker does the best job and I am always leaving with a smile on my face, she keeps my confid"

5
Jacqueline W. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Very clean and efficient"

1
Steve W. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Maybe she wasn't listening, but a layered cut with scissors is not a #4. I thought she was going to"

5
Rishi K. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Had an excellent experience today with Sport Clips at Morrisville NC. Amelia was my stylist and she"

4
Deepak P. | August 12, 2020 Google

" They maintain hygienic conditions during covid times"

4
Deepak P. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Clean and hygienic during these covid rimes"

5
Manisit D. | August 7, 2020 Google

" This place has excellent service. I checked in online; all the staff wore masks and sanitized areas"

5
Jonathan T. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Manager in duty was very personable and ensured each client was greeted as soon as they walked in. "

5
Joel S. | July 6, 2020 Google

" My experience at this particular Sports Clips was superb to say the least. This was especially true"

5
Bao D. | July 5, 2020 Google

" They got me in and out quick. I asked to wait in the car with my dog instead of in the lobby and th"