Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morrisville

1 rating
  • 05/30/21
  • Christian F. Google

This might be the worst haircut I have ever had. I had long hair and asked for a simple short haircut. She spent about 10 minutes cutting my hair which seemed very fast for so much hair. Turns it out it was way too fast, I have found locks of completely uncut hair all over my head. I am extremely dissatisfied and will not be returning here again.

5 rating

Best experience around.

1 rating

Horrible service . Never would visit again . They do haircut just for namesake and looks horrible .

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 146 Client reviews

1
Christian F. | May 30, 2021 Google

" This might be the worst haircut I have ever had. I had long hair and asked for a simple short hairc"

5
Eddie S. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Best experience around."

1
anushree s. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Horrible service . Never would visit again . They do haircut just for namesake and looks horrible ."

5
Loofa T. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Got my haircut by Tonya? She did great! Really cool people ? definitely going to keep going ?"

3
Anuj S. | April 6, 2021 Google

" I am so so disappointed today with the hair cut for my 2 sons. This used to be out favorite locatio"

1
Apple J. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Complete waste of time, this location doesn?t even follow the order of check-in times. I correctly "

5
Adam H. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Been going here since this location opened. Great staff, great service!"

3
W H. | January 31, 2021 Google

" I get the same basic haircut. But each time I go in it's a different charge. This last visit was th"

5
Stephanie W. | December 27, 2020 Google

" This is hair care for young and young at heart gentlemen."

5
Tammy W. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Always love my cuts by Madison"