Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morrisville

2 rating

His haircut looks kinda uneven and not faded well.

3 rating

The place was decent, but there is a wait time. The staff is friendly.

1 rating

Asked for a skin fade when I sat down in the chair, the stylist said ok then proceeded to cut my hair. When she ?finished? I reminded her I wanted to go down to skin on the sides. Only then did she inform me that wasn?t possible and ?this was as low as the clippers went?. My hair wasn?t even faded down to a 0 by any other facilities standards. Waste of $20.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 152 Client reviews

2
Lisa B. | September 13, 2021 Google

" His haircut looks kinda uneven and not faded well."

3
s c. | August 23, 2021 Google

" The place was decent, but there is a wait time. The staff is friendly."

1
Ronald A. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Asked for a skin fade when I sat down in the chair, the stylist said ok then proceeded to cut my ha"

1
Ha S. | July 16, 2021 Google

" Not sure what is wrong with these specialists but they can't get it right."

1
Parshant K. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Pathetic. One of the worst haircuts I have ever gotten. She did not follow my instructions and was "

5
Matt L. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Check in was easy and allowed for minimal wait time. Morgan gave me a great haircut and even better"

1
Christian F. | May 30, 2021 Google

" This might be the worst haircut I have ever had. I had long hair and asked for a simple short hairc"

5
Eddie S. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Best experience around."

1
anushree s. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Horrible service . Never would visit again . They do haircut just for namesake and looks horrible ."

5
Loofa T. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Got my haircut by Tonya? She did great! Really cool people ? definitely going to keep going ?"