Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morrisville

5 rating

Andreas just gave me a fantastic haircut, she recommended the MVP and I’m glad she did! The hot towel was awesome!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Morrisville :
thank you Kyle for the great review!

5 rating

Laurie W has been my stylist since this place was at Harrison Pointe and she is the best!!!

5 rating

I picked Laurie several years ago when a previous stylist left. She picked up how the other stylist had cut my hair from the notes found from my record. I like going into a place and getting a cut like I want without having to explain what I need. A personal stylist is what I have. Love it!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Kyle S. | April 29, 2018 Stylist

"Andreas just gave me a fantastic haircut, she recommended the MVP and I’m glad she did! The hot tow"

5
John V. | March 25, 2018 Stylist

"Laurie W has been my stylist since this place was at Harrison Pointe and she is the best!!!"

5
Keith F. | March 23, 2018 Stylist

"I picked Laurie several years ago when a previous stylist left. She picked up how the other stylist"

5
Doug B. | March 23, 2018 Stylist

"I've been going to this same Sportsclip since it was over at Harrison Point. Will only get my hair "

5
Larry C. | March 23, 2018 Stylist

"Laurie W. is fantastic!! I will not go to anyone else."

5
Jogi S. | March 21, 2018 Stylist

"Andresa is outstanding! I moved here in Morrisville area last year and took almost 2-3 months to fin"

5
Yannick F. | March 20, 2018 Stylist

"Laurie W. took great care of my hair! Although all she had to do was "4 on the back and 8 on top" as"

5
chad o. | March 14, 2018 Stylist

"Laurie W. is a phenomenal stylist with an awesome personality. She has been cutting my hair for yea"

5
Bob B. | March 12, 2018 Stylist

"Laurie W is one of the best stylists I've had cut my hair. She keeps track of how she cut your hair "

5
Justin A. | March 10, 2018 Stylist

"Laurie W always gives me a great haircut! Also, she did a wonderful job trimming my beard!"