Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Morrisville

2 rating

Very rude

5 rating

Laurie is the best. She's been cutting my son's hair for years. He is very picky but loves the way she cuts and styles his hair.

5 rating

Heather is the best stylist! She is the only one I trust to cut my hair the way I like it. She makes this store the best in town!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

2
Raja K. | June 29, 2022 Stylist

"Very rude "

...show more
5
Amy F. | May 7, 2020 Stylist

"Laurie is the best. She's been cutting my son's hair for years. He is very picky but loves the way s"

...show more
5
Tony S. | July 11, 2019 Stylist

"Heather is the best stylist! She is the only one I trust to cut my hair the way I like it. She makes"

...show more
5
Kyle S. | April 29, 2018 Stylist

"Andreas just gave me a fantastic haircut, she recommended the MVP and I’m glad she did! The hot tow"

...show more
5
John V. | March 25, 2018 Stylist

"Laurie W has been my stylist since this place was at Harrison Pointe and she is the best!!!"

...show more
5
Keith F. | March 23, 2018 Stylist

"I picked Laurie several years ago when a previous stylist left. She picked up how the other stylist"

...show more
5
Doug B. | March 23, 2018 Stylist

"I've been going to this same Sportsclip since it was over at Harrison Point. Will only get my hair "

...show more
5
Larry C. | March 23, 2018 Stylist

"Laurie W. is fantastic!! I will not go to anyone else."

...show more
5
Jogi S. | March 21, 2018 Stylist

"Andresa is outstanding! I moved here in Morrisville area last year and took almost 2-3 months to fin"

...show more
5
Yannick F. | March 20, 2018 Stylist

"Laurie W. took great care of my hair! Although all she had to do was "4 on the back and 8 on top" as"

...show more